New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweetass for breeding only

Male (50) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Well im italian im 5ft 7. Smooth olive skin. Hazel eyes. Full pouty lips. And my best features are my ass and legs . know I don't do vanilla. I only am into kink/ taboo. I'm from Denver. Have not yet met a man that holds a stick to the men in Denver. By the way I'm submissive and a total bottom.. I prefer to be a breeding bottom its always your call. My perfect man would love to fuck me and ???? to watch other men fuck me too. If you are man enough. To handle this hot bottom.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom
I'm aSugar Baby
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleCock whore

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchA dominate male that is secure in himself. Cause I. To be usedlike ti
Our first dateLots and lots of sex.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA master
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Chastity devices
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasIn Denver getting high walking down colfax. Being approached by 3 crips. We went to there house were I was forced into being there sex slave. They made me walk around the house in panties and whomever wanted me took me. It was a crazy 3 day weekend. I mad

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, Panty, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isOverrated
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I don't get pissed on and no pain

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTaboo TABOO taboo. I love to be with a guy and he decides to take me out and make money off of me. Love it. And I love when total strangers cum up behind me. Rip off my panties and start to fuck me while he watches them and he always makes extra if these guys want to breed me. Well they all do
Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley
Fantasy sex partner:Dominant black men or gay white men