New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Some of this, and some of that ;)

It's always difficult to fill this part out. I never really know what to say. I guess I'm just going to list some of the things I am and some of the things I don't like, And maybe that will paint a clear picture of myself.

I like comic books, reading, music, indie movies, junk food, beer, late night snacks, video games, cooking, sports (mostly watching rather than playing them) nudity

Stuff I don't like: Cold coffee, most vegetables (Vile weeds!) rude people, bullies, closed minded folks that don't have a clue, cruises, commercials, waiting on texts, and bugs.

So there you go, that was me somewhat describing myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVampire

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Piercings, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Pocket pussy
"Off Limits":Anything with pee or poo, YUCKY!!